Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here



 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. Your phone is about to learn new tricks. Read More



Source link

About techguy

Check Also

Google brings the $399 Android One Moto X4 to Project Fi (and the U.S.)

 Google today announced that the Android One Moto X4 is now available for pre-order on ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *